Springe zum Inhalt

Fachleitungen

Fachbereichsleitung Naturwissenschaften:
Heike Trotzke
naturwissenschaften@noether-gymnasium.de

Fachbereichsleitung Sprachen:
Gabriele Bergander
sprachen@noether-gymnasium.de

Fachbereichsleitung Gesellschaftswissenschaften:
Annette Timinger-Häusler
gesellschaftswissenschaften@noether-gymnasium.de

Fachleitung Mathematik:
Annalena Cyriacus
mathematik@noether-gymnasium.de

Fachleitung Biologie:
Elke Meyer
biologie@noether-gymnasium.de

Fachleitung Chemie:
Celia Hanisch
chemie@noether-gymnasium.de

Fachleitung Deutsch:
Gabriela Hollburg
deutsch@noether-gymnasium.de

Fachleitung Geographie:
Petra Walden
geographie@noether-gymnasium.de

Fachleitung Sport:
Sven Gottschalk
sport@noether-gymnasium.de